top of page

Set includes:


8 chakra aligned, .5 inch heart shaped, polished stones-

Amethyst = Seat of the Soul

Flourite = Crown

Sodalite= Third Eye

Labradorite = Throat

Rose Quartz = Heart

Yellow Jade = Solar Plexus

Carnelian = Sacral

Snowflake Obsidian = Root


***Manbo Sky makes no claim to the efficacy of these products. They are sold as curios only, and should be used with the clients focused intentions.***




1. How long is usual shipping time?

I usually ship all the items within 1-3 working days. 

Most shipping is Priority UPS



We accept Paypal and Major Credit Cards.

8 chakra aligned, .5 inch heart shaped stones

    bottom of page